Paramore - Brand New Eyes (album) 2009 @320kbps

Paramore - Brand New Eyes Full Album (2009)
Bit Rate - 320Kbps (High Quality)

01. Careful
02. Ignorance
03. Playing God
04. Brick by Boring Brick
05. Turn It Off
06. The Only Exception
07. Feeling Sorry
08. Looking Up
09. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

Download Paramore Album All We Know Is Falling @320kbps

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.